LARKSPUR-CORTE MADERA SCHOOL DISTRICT
230 Doherty Drive
Larkspur, CA 94939
Tel: (415) 927-6960
Fax: (415) 927-6964


SUPERINTENDENT
Valerie Pitts

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SUPERINTENDENT
Mary Anne O'Keeffe
927-6960 x3202
mokeeffe@marin.k12.ca.us

BUSINESS MANAGER
Yancy Hawkins
927-6960 x3206
yhawkins@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER
Nichole Urrea
927-6960 x3207
nurrea@lcmschools.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT- PAYROLL AND BENEFITS
Linda Tarantino
927-6960 x3204
ltarantino@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, SPECIAL EDUCATION
Susan Martin
927-6978 x2243
smartin@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Don Matthews
927-6960 x2299
dmatthews@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - TO SPECIAL EDUCATION AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Katie Hooper
927-6960 x3200
 
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER 
Liz Quinn
927-6960 x3201
lquinn@lcmschools.org

VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS COORDINATOR
Amy Friedricks
927-6960 x2230
afriedricks@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS AND SUSTAINABILITY
Wolf Gutscher
927-6960 x3205
wgutscher@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION

Mark Picketts
mpicketts@marin.k12.ca.us

LIBRARIAN
Carol Halpern
927-6972 x1240
chalpern@lcmschools.org

HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATOR
Becky Gayman
927-6965 x1273
bgayman@lcmschools.org

PSYCHOLOGIST
Christine Shields
927-6972 x1296
cshields@lcmschools.org