SUMMER HOURS:   The District Office is usually* open Monday through Thursday from 9:00 to 3:00, and by appointment only on certain Fridays (call 415-927-6960 x3200 for an appointment). 

 
*There will be a few additional days when the office will closed or it will have reduced hours.  It is best to call in advance to make sure someone is available to assist you.
 
LARKSPUR-CORTE MADERA SCHOOL DISTRICT
230 Doherty Drive
Larkspur, CA 94939
Tel: (415) 927-6960
Fax: (415) 927-6964


SUPERINTENDENT
Valerie Pitts
927-6960 x3202
vpitts@lcmschools.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SUPERINTENDENT
Mary Anne O'Keeffe
927-6960 x3202
mokeeffe@lcmschools.org

BUSINESS MANAGER
Yancy Hawkins
927-6960 x3206
yhawkins@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE BUSINESS MANAGER
Nichole Urrea
927-6960 x3207
nurrea@lcmschools.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT- PAYROLL AND BENEFITS
Linda Tarantino
927-6960 x3204
ltarantino@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, SPECIAL EDUCATION
Megan Dunn
927-6978 x2243
mdunn@lcmschools.org

SENIOR DIRECTOR, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES AND TECHNOLOGY
Daniel Norbutas 
927-6960 x2299
dnorbutas@lcmschools.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - TO SPECIAL EDUCATION AND EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
Katie Hooper
927-6960 x3200
 
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER 
Liz Quinn
927-6960 x3201
lquinn@lcmschools.org

VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS COORDINATOR
Amy Friedricks
927-6960 x2230
afriedricks@lcmschools.org

DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS AND SUSTAINABILITY
Wolf Gutscher
927-6960 x3205
wgutscher@lcmschools.org

LIBRARIAN
Carol Halpern
927-6972 x1240
chalpern@lcmschools.org

HEALTH SERVICES COORDINATOR
Becky Gayman
927-6965 x1273
bgayman@lcmschools.org

PSYCHOLOGIST
Christine Shields
927-6972 x1296
cshields@lcmschools.org